Living with bears (just needed a catchy title)

Dwarf 2, stroking my arm with a piece a candy (no, I don’t know why):

– It works better on you, daddy has more fur.

Well, it does not seem the Man really needs such a hairy coat right now: it’s close to 10°C in Toronto -in case you are wondering, I do not mind at all: it’s nice to be able to feel my nose and fingers when I go out.

And to be sure I still own all of them when walking back inside.

 

Image credit American Dad!
Image credit American Dad!

 

 

Leave a Reply

